I’m Pregnant!

April 16, 2009 at 12:22 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments
Tags: , ,

548063929_d087ee4a1f

It’s been a long time since I’ve blogged, but it’s been a crazy past few months. First of all, Mike and I are pregnant now! I’ll be 10 weeks pregnant tomorrow. I’m due on November 13th! Mike and I are really excited. We recently made the decision to start trying to get pregnant, and it definitley did not take long to accomplish that goal. haha.

Now, we’re full in the throws of looking for a house. We’ve already made an offer on one house. It’s a 3/2 short-sale. The seller has approved our offer, but now it has to be approved by the bank. Unfortunately, with short-sale houses, the closing process takes a lot longer than usual.

Also, I started a new position in January, that is fun, but is probably the most challenging job I have ever been in. Everyday is a new adventure, and right now I feel like I’m just trying to keep my head above water.

If you would…please pray for Mike and I as we’re moving into a new phase of our lives…Thanks!

Here’s what I think the baby looks like right now…I know it’s kind of freaky looking. 🙂

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Yay! I am so excited for you and Mike! We will have to get together in a few months when both of our bellies are about to pop! We find out what we are having today!! I’ll let you know!

    Yay for Baby Brunjes!

  2. Congratulations!

  3. Congrats!! Here’s a good site for Kentucky wearables – http://www.wildcatden.com/ – I thought this would come in handy.

  4. Maybe I’ll have the kid where Kentucky clothes on Halloween, so they will look real scary.

  5. congrats!!! I am so happy for you guys and cannot wait to see pics.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

